Remuneration systems

The compensation plans at the Energa Group are decentralised and differentiated. They are governed by the Multi-Employer Collective Bargaining Agreement for Power Industry Employees of 13 May 1993, Company Collective Bargaining Agreements, Compensation Policies, the Labour Code and collective agreements with trade union organisations. No significant changes were made to the compensation plans of individual Energa Group companies in 2018.